Grand Opening on June 27th,2017. Schedule an appointment today!

Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Royal Oak

30760 Woodward Ave.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Royal Oak

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

I was in for a cleaning and as always, they were very curious and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been visiting Dental Works in Troy since January 2017. Always greeted with a great 'genuine' smile. The staff bring you right to the back when you check in. They have a unique blend of being highly professional, along with kindness and consideration. Dr. Kishawn O Kole-James is GREAT. I wouldn't trade my Ortho dentist for anyone else. He cares about his patients questions & concerns. HE LISTENS which is very important in my book. I would highly recommend going to Dental Works in Troy, MI. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing experience as always!!! I've been using this office since I was a kid and now I take my kid!!! Best office staff. Always friendly and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

It's been nothing but easy from the online search to scheduling. Everything was easy and well explained. The first office visit was set in no time to my preference. Was greeted kindly by staff each and every time I've been. The Dentist she is amazing. We talked and planned a line of care that would benefit me. We are in the process of executing the plan. This office had been all about accommodating. I will be going back. Thank you to the Doctor and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Staff very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Prompt service. Pleasant hygienist. I have been a patient here for at least 10 years. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Cool, the staff were nice?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

The staff & dentist are very friendly as well as accommodating i.e. No billing issues.. Did I mention they give pain free service? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I am aways pleased with the service I receive at Dental Works in Madison Heights, Mi. The staff is very professional and friendly & I love the excellent dental care I always receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Excellent customer service. As a patient I had excellent patient care with Dr. Mashal Khan and her hygienist please forgive me I can't think of her name . I would like to say to the entire staff.... A JOB WELL DONE !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Wonderful staff, punctual, and very sweet and professional. Great hours too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2016

Great Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2016

I found DentalWorjs totally by accident and I'm so glad I found a Dentist that I'm completely comfortable with. She always makes sure that my procedures are pain free, explains everything she's doing or going to do. The staff are always up beat and friendly. I will Blessed to have found them, and Thank the Lord for them. Thank you Jesus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

The staff is wonderful. I came in for a root canal, they took my blood pressure and it was very high. I went to urgent care and now I am on blood pressure medicine. Thanks to them I found out I have high blood pressure. They are very nice and I would recommend this office to anyone. I will be returning for my root canal as soon as I get my blood pressure back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I LOVED MY CLEANING THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND MY TEETH ARE WHITE THANKS TO THE FREE BLEACHING GEL>> More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2012

The dentist is quick and efficient with all the dental work he does. Everyone in the office are very polite. Sarah is the one who cleaned my teeth she did an awesome job and made sure that I liked the work she did before I left. They also offer free whitening for life :) I definitely recommend dental works for any type of dental work that you want done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

Excellent, a job well done and in record time. 4 stars, because the office was a little run down. Everyone was very professional and super nice. I would return. I will try them for my cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

I went in for a routine cleaning and left feeling like I got a massage. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Great staff that get to know you and care. Quick services and they always explain things well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2013

It is in a weird location on the 2nd floor of Sears in Oakland Mall.  They made sure to work with my insurance constraints, though I still ended up paying a little bit to deal with cavities (ugh!).  I did not want to take local anesthetic to fill the said cavities and they were okay with that, too.  Everyone was friendly here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.