Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Royal Oak

30760 Woodward Ave.

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Royal Oak

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

The most patient staff I could ask for with my 5 year old that’s had a rough year of experiences at multiple dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Appointment started on time, staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and I left with my teeth looking great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Nicky is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I want to thank Dr Lightsey and staff for an over the top dental procedure. I came expecting to leave with NO teeth in my mouth and with an evaluation I had 2 teeth extracted and a root canal. Also fitted for upper and lower parcels. I can't even express the wonderfull experience I had received. So totally grateful???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

This was my 4yo daughters 1st visit and they were so patient and amazing with her and all her questions! It was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

5/5 Teeth did not fall out. Dental hygienist was super nice, very professional and didn't even make me cry. Minimally harrassed me about not flossing, but everyone needs to floss more so do your part before your teeth rot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Very good staff no pain for root canal Treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Nikki was my dental hygienist. She was very nice and gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I love dentalworks!! The service I receive each visit is top-notch. I would recommend dentalworks to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Prompt service. Pleasant hygienist. I have been a patient at DentalWorks for at least 10 years. I love it! Dr. Lightsey did a fantastic job replacing my broken crown. I love Dr. Lightsey's professionalism and will continue to see him in the future for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Great customer service/ Friendly/Accommodating/Punctual/Hope to have a long relationship with this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Very friendly staff and short wait time.Dr. Lightsey and his assistant were excellent.Dr. Lightsey pulled my tooth and gave me a temporary bridge without any problems, and minimal discomfort. Looking forward to getting my permanent bridge. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Awesome staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Excellent customer service, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist! I highly nrecommend Dentalworks !! They do a great job and work with you of you need work done like I do . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

So far.... Everyone has been so extremely nice and helpful. Taking time to thoroughly explained everything from the dental plan to financially. Making sure we are completely at ease before letting us leave.Look forward to working with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

A Very calm atmosphere, kind and friendly staffCreated a wonderful dental experience for myself. Thank you Dr. Lightsey and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very nice staff. Very clean, quiet facility. Updated technology. I'll never go anywhere else again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Very nice facility. Everyone was so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Got a filling done and was in and out in under 40 minutes with little to no pain. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

I was in for a cleaning and as always, they were very curious and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been visiting Dental Works in Troy since January 2017. Always greeted with a great 'genuine' smile. The staff bring you right to the back when you check in. They have a unique blend of being highly professional, along with kindness and consideration. Dr. Kishawn O Kole-James is GREAT. I wouldn't trade my Ortho dentist for anyone else. He cares about his patients questions & concerns. HE LISTENS which is very important in my book. I would highly recommend going to Dental Works in Troy, MI. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Amazing experience as always!!! I've been using this office since I was a kid and now I take my kid!!! Best office staff. Always friendly and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

It's been nothing but easy from the online search to scheduling. Everything was easy and well explained. The first office visit was set in no time to my preference. Was greeted kindly by staff each and every time I've been. The Dentist she is amazing. We talked and planned a line of care that would benefit me. We are in the process of executing the plan. This office had been all about accommodating. I will be going back. Thank you to the Doctor and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

Staff very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Prompt service. Pleasant hygienist. I have been a patient here for at least 10 years. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Cool, the staff were nice?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

The staff & dentist are very friendly as well as accommodating i.e. No billing issues.. Did I mention they give pain free service? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Excellent customer service. As a patient I had excellent patient care with Dr. Mashal Khan and her hygienist please forgive me I can't think of her name . I would like to say to the entire staff.... A JOB WELL DONE !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

I am aways pleased with the service I receive at Dental Works in Madison Heights, Mi. The staff is very professional and friendly & I love the excellent dental care I always receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Wonderful staff, punctual, and very sweet and professional. Great hours too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff, punctual, and very sweet and professional. Great hours too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2016

Great Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2016

I found DentalWorjs totally by accident and I'm so glad I found a Dentist that I'm completely comfortable with. She always makes sure that my procedures are pain free, explains everything she's doing or going to do. The staff are always up beat and friendly. I will Blessed to have found them, and Thank the Lord for them. Thank you Jesus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

The staff is wonderful. I came in for a root canal, they took my blood pressure and it was very high. I went to urgent care and now I am on blood pressure medicine. Thanks to them I found out I have high blood pressure. They are very nice and I would recommend this office to anyone. I will be returning for my root canal as soon as I get my blood pressure back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

I LOVED MY CLEANING THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND MY TEETH ARE WHITE THANKS TO THE FREE BLEACHING GEL>> More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2012

The dentist is quick and efficient with all the dental work he does. Everyone in the office are very polite. Sarah is the one who cleaned my teeth she did an awesome job and made sure that I liked the work she did before I left. They also offer free whitening for life :) I definitely recommend dental works for any type of dental work that you want done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

The Dentist was patient with me, he listen to any issues or concerns I had and told me step by step what he had to do, along with how long it should take. My experience was a good one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I had an appointment scheduled for Monday, March 12th at 6pm. The confirmation text tried to confirm an appointment for 4pm on that day so I called to see what happened and they said they close at 6pm so it wasn’t possible that I had an appointment for 6pm. After the call, I looked at their website and it said they close at 8pm on Monday. It was a frustrating exchange to have an appointment changed without notification and then to have conflicting information about their hours of operation.In the end, I was able to change my appointment to a few days later for 5pm so it wasn’t a huge issue. The actual dental appointment was great, the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

Excellent, a job well done and in record time. 4 stars, because the office was a little run down. Everyone was very professional and super nice. I would return. I will try them for my cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2017

I went in for a routine cleaning and left feeling like I got a massage. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Great staff that get to know you and care. Quick services and they always explain things well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2013

It is in a weird location on the 2nd floor of Sears in Oakland Mall.  They made sure to work with my insurance constraints, though I still ended up paying a little bit to deal with cavities (ugh!).  I did not want to take local anesthetic to fill the said cavities and they were okay with that, too.  Everyone was friendly here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.